This post is also available in: frFrench

At our Childcare Service your child will continue to develop his / her autonomy, his / her creativity, to express his feelings, his opinions; To make choices and find solutions through various activities and projects lived.

A meeting place for children from zero to four years of age. A stimulating and enriched environment creates through directed activities and free games to promote their autonomy and encourage their creativity and socialization.

Mission :

Provide pre-school children in a stimulating and enriching environment with a curriculum that meets the requirements of the Ministry and parents. The program’s learning workshops will be interrelated and focused on the overall development of the child. The whole will be articulated around an approach of exploration, discovery and understanding of its physical and human environment.

Program Guideline :

Plan and organize activities and projects offering the child the opportunity to acquire and master several attitudes or abilities. The program therefore encourages the child to develop psychomotor, affective, social, language, cognitive and methodological skills related to self-knowledge, life in society and communication.

Comfortable spaces

Fully equipped

Designed for young and old

Nursery

For more information please call

levelynh798@gmail.com

514-625-9771, 438-395-9345

7165 Rue Saint-Hubert, Montreal

Quebec, H2R 2N2, Canada

This post is also available in: enAnglais

À notre Service de garde votre enfant continuera à développer son autonomie, sa créativité, à exprimer ses sentiments, ses opinions; à faire des choix et trouver des solutions à travers des diverses activités et projets vécus.

Un lieu de rencontre pour les enfants de zéro à quatre ans.  Un environnement stimulant et enrichi crée par le biais d’activités dirigées et de jeux libres visant à promouvoir leur autonomie et à encourager leur créativité et favoriser leur socialisation.

Mission :

Dispenser aux enfants d’âge préscolaire, dans un environnement stimulant et enrichissant un programme d’enseignement, répondant aux exigences du Ministère et des parents.  Les ateliers d’apprentissage du programme seront inter reliés et axés sur le développement global de l’enfant.  Le tout sera articulé autour d’une démarche d’exploration, de découvert et de compréhension de son environnement physique et humain.

Ligne directrice du programme :

Planifier et organiser des activités et des projets offrant à l’enfant la possibilité d’acquérir et maîtriser plusieurs attitudes ou habilités.  Le programme incite donc l’enfant à développer compétences d’ordre psychomoteur, affectif, social, langagier, cognitif et méthodologique, relatives à la connaissance de soi, à la vie en société et à la communication.

Espaces confortables

Entièrement équipée

Conçu pour les jeunes et vieux

Puponier

Pour plus d’information svp contacter

levelynh798@gmail.com

514-625-9771, 438-395-9345

7165 Rue Saint-Hubert, Montreal

Quebec, H2R 2N2, Canada